Newsletter: Fehmarnbelt Weekly

Newsletter: Fehmarnbelt Weekly

The planned Fehmarn Belt Fixed Link opens up completely new business, cultural and tourist opportunities for the metropolitan regions of Hamburg and Copenhagen/Malmö – not to mention huge prospects for a Northern European agency!

Task:

Creation of a self-initiated newsletter for the Fehmarn Belt region in connection with the planned Fehmarn Belt Fixed Link. Initiation of a stakeholder dialogue and information from companies, editorial offices and interested parties on bilateral activities to the east and west of the strait.
Close cooperation with the Danish partner agency First Link, who was responsible for the project as well as the Danish issue.

Implementation:

Gathering of relevant content relating to politics, administration, construction, culture and infrastructure. Editorial responsibility for the independent German issue of the bilingual newsletter. Presentation in written and spoken texts as well as in moving images.

  • Image PR
  • Global Communications / Translation
  • Publications

Contact

info@northernlights.de


Phone.: +49 (0)40 43215110
Fax: +49 (0)40 41169504

northern lights
text & kommunikation GmbH

Oelkersallee 33
D-22769 Hamburg

Fehmarnbelt Weekly

Newsletter:
Fehmarnbelt Weekly

Die geplante feste Querung des Fehmarnbelts eröffnet den Metropolregionen Hamburg und Kopenhagen/Malmö völlig neue wirtschaftliche, kulturelle und touristische Möglichkeiten. Für eine Nordeuropa-Agentur eine großartige Perspektive!

Aufgabe:

Kreation eines selbstinitiierten Newsletters für die Fehmarnbelt-Region in Zusammenhang mit der geplanten festen Fehmarnbeltquerung. Aktivierung eines Stakeholder-Dialogs und Information von Unternehmen, Redaktionen und Interessierten über die bilateralen Aktivitäten östlich und westlich der Meeresstraße.
Enge Kooperation mit der dänischen Partneragentur First Link, die für das Projekt und sowie die dänische Ausgabe verantwortlich zeichnete.

Umsetzung:

Sammlung relevanter Inhalte aus Politik, Verwaltung, Bauwesen, Kultur und Infrastruktur. Redaktionelle Verantwortung für die autonome deutsche Ausgabe des zweisprachigen Newsletters. Darstellung in Text, Wort und Bewegtbild.

  • Image-PR
  • Internationale Kommunikation/Übersetzung
  • Publikationen

Kontakt

info@northernlights.de


Tel.: +49 (0)40 43215110
Fax: +49 (0)40 41169504

northern lights
text & kommunikation GmbH

Oelkersallee 33
D-22769 Hamburg