Technical Visits: Jernbaneforum Sør

Technical Visits: Jernbaneforum Sør

The infrastructure and policies of the railway in the most populated country in Central Europe offer numerous exciting approaches and models of great interest for the development of rail transportation in Norway.

Task:

Jernbaneforum Sør is a Norwegian association of the districts of Telemark, Vest-Agder, Aust-Agder, Rogaland and Vestfold, comprising representatives from the world of politics, transport and business. The main aim of the association is to modernise and expand the Stavanger–Oslo line and corresponding lines. Our task was to come up with a study trip through Northern Germany on topics relating to rail policy for high-speed and urban transport systems.

Implementation:

Research on topics, organisational structures and speakers. Development of a seminar programme in Hamburg and Berlin with speakers from various divisions of Deutsche Bahn AG and from consumer organisations. Complete development of a framework programme (hotels, seminar locations, transport, meals, sightseeing).

  • Global Communications / Translation

Contact

info@northernlights.de


Phone.: +49 (0)40 43215110
Fax: +49 (0)40 41169504

northern lights
text & kommunikation GmbH

Oelkersallee 33
D-22769 Hamburg

Jernbaneforum Sør

Technical Visits:
Jernbaneforum Sør

Infrastruktur und Politik der Bahn unseres bevölkerungsreichsten Landes Mitteleuropas bieten zahlreiche spannende Ansätze und Modelle, die für die Entwicklung des Bahnverkehrs in Norwegen von großem Interesse sind.

Aufgabe:

Das Jernbaneforum Sør ist ein norwegischer Interessenverband der Bezirke Telemark, Vest-Agder, Aust-Agder, Rogaland und Vestfold, bestehend aus Mandatsträgern aus Politik, Verkehrswesen und Wirtschaft. Im Mittelpunkt der Verbandsarbeit stehen Modernisierung und Ausbau der Bahnstrecke Stavanger-Oslo und ihrer korrespondierenden Linien. Aufgabe war die Ausarbeitung einer Studienreise durch Norddeutschland zu bahnpolitischen Themen für Schnell- und Agglomerationsverkehre.

Umsetzung:

Recherche zu Themen, Organisationsstrukturen und Referenten. Ausarbeitung eines Seminarprogramms in Hamburg und Berlin mit Referenten verschiedener Sparten der Deutsche Bahn AG und von Verbraucherorganisationen. Komplette Ausarbeitung des Rahmenprogramms (Hotels, Seminarorte, Transport, Verpflegung, Sightseeing)

  • Internationale Kommunikation/Übersetzung

Kontakt

info@northernlights.de


Tel.: +49 (0)40 43215110
Fax: +49 (0)40 41169504

northern lights
text & kommunikation GmbH

Oelkersallee 33
D-22769 Hamburg